- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



tlg1992  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Lutz, Florida, FL, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Lutz Florida
 Zip Code:33549
 Age:25, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Computers, Software
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm an easy-going person and laid back. I'm a little shy & quiet at first but once I get to know you, I open up. I'm a very nice guy with a big heart. I will do just about anything for anybody I do believe in being Loyal, Honest.
I'm a Floridian, born and raised here.

I do believe in when you start a relationship it's her and only her. I only date one girl at a time. I'm not a game player. I don't hit on other girls when I'm in a relationship never have and never will.

I'm not the type of a guy that likes going to pub’s, bars or nightclubs to look for a woman.
I don't do drugs or smoke weed to get high. The only high I like is being with my girl. I want someone who will bring out the best in me

I enjoy going to Movies, Amusement parks, Trips, Dining out, Concerts. I like Watching a Netflix movie at home from time to time, Video Games, Rock music, Sports cars and older classic cars, especially Corvettes.
I plan on owning one. ( Blue C5 Cope ) That's my Favorite

I have a good job ( 3 years) as an IT apprenticeship and I own a house in Lutz.
Looking for someone between the age of 20 to 25 and would like to have a good time and maybe start a relationship one day.

What I’m looking for:

Well dress woman
Slender to Average Woman
Doesn't use a lot of profanity
No Smoker
No Coloring Hair (Pink, Purple, or etc)
No Tattoos that can be seen
No Pierced earrings through the (Noise or Mouth) I'm not into that kind of stuff.
The reason for this is so I don't waste your time or mine.

If you have any questions that I have not already answered, or if I seem like someone you'd like to get to know better, please, feel free to message me!

I promise you. You will not be disappointed.
TLG

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Amusement parks, Beach, Bowling, Car Shows Concerts, Ice Skating, Movies, Skateboarding